Contact Information

Office of the Joint PhD Secretariat

Dr. Tanya Kaefer
Director
Email: tkaefer@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8199

Mrs. Kristin Grady
Administrator 
Email: jointphd@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8891

c/o The Faculty of Education
Lakehead University
Bora Laskin Building
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON  P7B 5E1

Home Universities

Lakehead University                     Lakehead Designated Faculty List
Dr. Paul Berger                                                          
Chair, Graduate Studies & Research
Email: rpberger@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8708

Ms. Bonnie McDonald
Administrative Assistant
Email: bmcdona4@lakeheadu.ca 
Phone: (807) 343-8706
Fax: (807) 346-7771

University of Windsor             Windsor Designated Faculty List 
Dr. Glenn Rideout
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Email: grideout@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3834

Ms. Mandy Turkalj
Administrative Assistant
Email: mandyd@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 3803
Fax: (519) 971-3694

Brock University                          Brock Designated Faculty List
Dr. Mary Louise Vanderlee                                        
Chair, Department of Educational Studies
Email: mvanderlee@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 4066

Dr. Dolana Mogadime
Graduate Program Director, Joint PhD in Educational Studies Program
Email: dmogadime@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3733

Ms. Wanda Burger
Graduate Student Coordinator
Email: wburger@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 5496
Fax: (905) 641-5091