Home
Contact

Contact

Office of the Joint PhD Secretariat

Dr. Tanya Kaefer
Program Director and Associate Professor
Email: tkaefer@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8199

Dr. Melissa Oskineegish
Administrator
Email: jointphd@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8891

c/o The Faculty of Education
Lakehead University
Bora Laskin Building
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1

Dr. Meridith Lovell-Johnston
Chair, Graduate Studies & Research, Associate Professor
Email: mlovell@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (705) 330-4008 ext. 2636

Ms. Bonnie McDonald
Administrative Assistant
Email: bmcdona4@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8706
Fax: (807) 346-7771

Dr. Kara Smith
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Email: ksmith@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 352-1555

Ms. Mandy Turkalj
Administrative Assistant
Email: mandyd@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 3803
Fax: (519) 971-3694

Dr. Mary Louise Vanderlee
Chair, Department of Educational Studies
Email: mvanderlee@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 4066

Dr. Joyce Mgombelo
Graduate Program Director, Joint PhD in Educational Studies Program
Email: joyce.mgombelo@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 5117

Ms. Wanda Burger
Graduate Student Coordinator
Email: wburger@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 5496
Fax: (905) 641-5091

Get in Touch




Put your name here





Put your subject here





Type email address





Type your message here